Contacte

 

Support to Agriculture and Rural Development in ATU Gagauzia and Taraclia Programme

Address: Chisinau, Sfatul Tarii 29 street, office 301

 

Marta Marczis
European Expert for Rural Development
SARD Programme
060 10 33 85
marta.marczis@gmail.com

 

Vladimir Cara
Facilitator comunitar, UTA Găgăuzia și raionul Taraclia
0 686 12 858
Vladimir.cara@undp.org

Victoria Ivancioglo
Coordonatoarea proiectelor de reabilitare a infrastructurii și cooperării intercomunitare
022 839 893
victoria.ivancioglo@undp.org

 

Local Implementation Team

Tomasz Horbowski
SARD LEADER Local Implementation Team, Project Manager
(+373) 781 686 64
tomasz.horbowski@centruinfo.org

Marina Albu, Community Coach
(+373) 602 333 12
marina.albu@centruinfo.org

Victor Anghelov, LAG Help Desk Officer
(+373) 696 968 65
victor_anghelov@yahoo.com

Ana Cerneva, Community Coach
(+373) 686 111 39
ana.cerneva@gmail.com

Natalia Cojocar, Community Coach
(+373) 767 449 00
ncojokar@gmail.com

Alina Ianioglo, LAG Help Desk Officer
(+373) 799 835 05
alina.ianioglo@gmail.com

Alla Levitskaia, Local Development Expert
(+373) 690 731 83
levital@mail.ru

Liudmila Mitioglo, Community Coach
(+373) 607 700 88
mitioglo.l@gmail.com

Anatolie Terzi
SARD Programme Manager
022 839 890
anatolie.terzi@undp.org

EN | RO | RU

 

Contacte!

Please fill the form to submit your stories, inquiries and expressions of interest.

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

Eerror.

Form received.

Required

Browse our site: